top of page
piit greater noida (1).png



Grievances Redressal Committe

  1. Prof. (Dr.) R. Swarup (Ombudsmen)

  2. Mr. R.K. Shakya (Head)

  3. Mr. Vishwjeet Verma (Member)

  4. Mrs. Himani Singh (Member)

  5. Mr Sanjeev Kumar (Member)

Women Grievances Cell

  1. Dr. Anjum Ara (Head)

  2. Mrs. Himani Singh (Member)

  3. Mrs. Apurva Singh (Member)

  4. Mrs. Poonam Rajput (Member)

  5. Mr. R.K. Shakya (Member)

  6. Mr. Harswarup (Member)

  7. Mr. Sanjeev Kumar (Member)

Grievance Form

Upload Grievance

Your grievance has been submitted

An error occurred. Try again later

bottom of page